How can I report my debit card lost or stolen?

You are here:
< Back

You can report your debit card lost or stolen right through your online banking. From the navigation bar select “Settings & Cards” followed by the “ATM/Debit Card” tab. Click the Lost/Stolen check box next to the appropriate card.

This can also be done through the Mobile App; select ‘Preferences’ from the drop down menu, ‘Manage Cards’ and select the card you wish to change. When changing a card through the app you do have the ability to turn the card back on!

You can stop in at any location or you may also contact our Customer Service Center toll free at 888-775-6687. A representative will assist you with closing the debit card and ordering a new replacement card.

Do you wish to continue? Close Warning

The link you’ve clicked was provided from an external source because we see opportunity for you. By selecting “yes, continue” below you will be opening a new browser window and leaving our website. Although we’ve carefully reviewed the website prior to creating the link, unfortunately we cannot be responsible for the safety or security of the website.

What You Will Need Close Warning

Applying is fast and easy. Here’s what you’ll need to have ready:

  1. Your Social Security Number or Individual Tax Identification Number (ITIN)
  2. A US government-issued photo ID (e.g. Driver’s License, Passport, or State)
  3. A credit or debit card to fund your new account
  4. A valid email address


To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, Federal law requires all financial Banks to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person who opens an account.

What this means for you:
When you open an account, we will ask for your name, address, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. We must also ask to see your driver’s license or other identifying documents.

Online Applications are available for residents of our service area including Kent, Newaygo, Muskegon, Ottawa, Montcalm, Oceana, Osceola, Ionia, Mecosta, Lake, Allegan, and Barry Counties in Michigan.